Middlebury College Performing Arts Series
1 fan
The Middlebury  Performing Arts Series  has enhanced Middlebury’s curriculum since 1919, and continues to ignite cultural and creative exploration by presenting a diverse spectrum of world class performances and residencies for the greater Middlebury community.
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Brahms: Quartet No. 1 in G minor for Piano and Strings, Op. 25 N/A
I - Allegro (13:22) N/A
II - Intermezzo: Allegro, ma non troppo - Trio: Animato (7:57) N/A
III - Andante con moto (9:19) N/A
IV - Rondo alla zingarese: Presto (10:15) N/A