Natalie Helm, Cello
10 fans
A native of Louisville, KY, cellist Natalie Helm studied with Peter Wiley and David Soyer at the Curtis Institute of Music in Philadelphia, where she received her Bachelor of Music in 2011. She has performed with orchestras around the country including the Richardson Symphony, the Louisville Orchestra, the World Youth Symphony Orchestra, and the Colburn Symphony Orchestra; won top prizes at the Lennox International Competition, Blount­Slawson Young Artist Competition, Kingsville Young Artist ...
Thank you so much for visiting!
Please visit my new website at:
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Fauré: Quartet for Piano and Strings no 2 in G minor, Op. 45 N/A
I - Allegro molto moderato (11:58) N/A
II - Scherzo: Allegro molto (3:58) N/A
III - Adagio non troppo (11:27) N/A
IV - Allegro molto (9:45) N/A
Rorem: Aftermath N/A
The Drum (2:31) N/A
Tygers of Wrath (1:52) N/A
The Fury of the Aerial Bombardment (3:26) N/A
The Park (2:24) N/A
Sonnet LXIV (2:13) N/A
On His Seventy-Fifth Birthday (1:14) N/A
Grief (3:05) N/A
Remorse for Any Death (2:19) N/A
Losses (4:36) N/A
Then (3:41) N/A
Fine: Fantasia N/A
Adagio ma non troppo (3:42) N/A
Scherzo: Allegro molto ritmico (6:46) N/A
Lento assai tranquillo (4:42) N/A