Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Aramis Trio
1 fan
We don't have a description for this Ensemble yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Dvorak: Trio for Piano and Strings no 3 in F minor, Op. 65/B 130 N/A
Composer: Antonin Dvorak
Ensemble: Aramis Trio
Allegro ma non troppo (13:56) N/A
Allegretto grazioso (6:36) N/A
Poco adagio (9:31) N/A
Finale: Allegro con brio (9:11) N/A
Haydn: Trio for Piano, Violin and Cello in C major, H 15 no 27 N/A
Allegro (7:18) N/A
Andante (4:54) N/A
Finale: Presto (4:38) N/A