Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Angelo Xiang Yu, Violin
19 fans
Violinist Angelo Xiang Yu, recipient of both a 2019 Avery Fisher Career Grant and a 2019 Lincoln Center Emerging Artist Award, as well as First Prize in the 2010 Yehudi Menuhin International Violin Competition, has won consistent critical acclaim and enthusiastic audience response worldwide for his astonishing technique and exceptional musical maturity. In North America, Mr. Yu’s...
Read More... |
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Prokofiev: Concerto for Violin no 1 in D major, Op. 19 N/A
Composer: Sergei Prokofiev
Conductor: Hugh Wolff
Ensemble: NEC Philharmonia
Andantino (9:46) N/A
Scherzo: Vivacissimo (3:50) N/A
Moderato (8:40) N/A