Brook Speltz, Cello
1 fan
Praised for his "fluid virtuosity" and "soulful melodies," Los Angeles native Brook Speltz has been inspired since childhood by the long tradition of deep musical mastery of artists such as Jascha Heifetz, Pierre Fournier, and the Guarneri String Quartet. An extremely versatile cellist, Brook has performed as a soloist, chamber musician, and  recitalist throughout the US, Canada, Latin America, Europ...
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Schubert: Quintet for Strings in C major, D. 956, Op. 163 N/A
Intro / About... (1:43) N/A
I - Allegro ma non troppo (14:35) N/A
II - Adagio (13:33) N/A
III - Scherzo: Presto - Trio: Andante sostenuto (8:11) N/A
IV - Allegretto (10:00) N/A