Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Joshua Weilerstein, Conductor
4 fans
We don't have a description for this Conductor yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Rachmaninov: Symphony no 2 in E minor, Op. 27 N/A
Conductor: Joshua Weilerstein
Largo - Allegro moderato (17:57) N/A
Allegro molto (8:04) N/A
Adagio (11:28) N/A
Allegro vivace (12:00) N/A
Beethoven: Concerto for Violin in D major, Op. 61 N/A
Allegro ma non troppo (24:37) N/A
Larghetto (9:41) N/A
Rondo: Allegro (9:45) N/A
Shaw: Entr'acte for String Orchestra
Composer: Caroline Shaw
Conductor: Joshua Weilerstein
Entr'acte for String Orchestra (11:46) N/A
Lutoslawski: Concerto for Orchestra N/A
Conductor: Joshua Weilerstein
Ensemble: NEC Philharmonia
Intrada (7:23) N/A
Capriccio Notturno ed Arioso (5:57) N/A
Passacaglia Toccata e Corale (16:05) N/A
Shostakovich: Concerto for Violin no 1 in A minor, Op. 77 N/A
Nocturne (12:02) N/A
Scherzo (6:25) N/A
Passacaglia (14:25) N/A
Burlesca (5:17) N/A