Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Nelson Ayres
0 fans
We don't have a description for this Arranger yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Pau Brasil: Concerto Antropofágico N/A
I - Antes o Mundo não existia [attacca] (2:37) N/A
II - Lá vem a Tribo (6:02) N/A
III - A Última Noite do Índio (5:53) N/A
IV - Fluctuando [attacca] (6:03) N/A
V - Valsa para um Dia de Chuva [attacca] (5:12) N/A
VI - Gloria Laus et Honor (4:59) N/A
VII - Chamada dos Orixás (3:20) N/A
VIII - Kaô (7:05) N/A
IX - Dança e Coda (10:15) N/A
Mores: Uno
Uno (5:38) N/A
Ayres: Concertino for Percussion and Orchestra N/A
I - Untcha-Untcha (6:03) N/A
II - Cadenza. Vibrafone (1:39) N/A
III - Elegia (6:39) N/A
IV - Cadenza. Timpani (3:35) N/A
V - Finale (6:28) N/A