Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Monica Salmaso, Voice
0 fans
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Pau Brasil: Concerto Antropofágico N/A
I - Antes o Mundo não existia [attacca] (0:45) N/A
II - Lá vem a Tribo (0:32) N/A
III - A Última Noite do Índio (0:25) N/A
IV - Fluctuando [attacca] (0:27) N/A
V - Valsa para um Dia de Chuva [attacca] (0:36) N/A
VI - Gloria Laus et Honor (0:33) N/A
VII - Chamada dos Orixás (0:36) N/A
VIII - Kaô (0:43) N/A
IX - Dança e Coda (0:39) N/A
Nazareth: Apanhei-te Cavaquinho
Apanhei-te Cavaquinho (0:39) N/A