Kimberly Zaleski, Flute
1 fan
Kimberly M. Zaleski, a native of Garrison, New York, has dedicated her career to performing, teaching and composing music. Presently, she plays in IN2ATIVE, an avant-garde flute and cello duo that specializes in a fusion of musical genres incorporating the street rhythms of beat-box with contemporary improvisational techniques. All of their works are original compositions. IN2ATIVE dedicates their time to performing within the community, and have been invited as Musicians-in-Residence at ...
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Sibelius: Symphony no 2 in D major, Op. 43 N/A
I - 1. Allegretto - Poco allegro - Tranquillo, ma poco a poco ravvivando il tempo al allegro (24:10) N/A
II - Tempo andante, ma rubato - Andante sostenuto (6:08) N/A
3/4 - Symphony No.2 in D, Op.43 - 3. Vivacissimo - Lento e suave - Largamente / Finale (Allegro moderato) (13:43) N/A