Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Hannah Nicholas, Viola
1 fan
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Brahms: Quartet for Piano and Strings no 2 in A major, Op. 26 N/A
Allegro non troppo (12:16) N/A
Poco adagio (11:45) N/A
Scherzo: Poco allegro (10:56) N/A
Finale: Allegro (11:12) N/A
Schumann: Quartet for Piano and Strings in E flat major, Op. 47 N/A
Sostenuto assai - Allegro ma non troppo (8:53) N/A
Scherzo: Molto vivace (3:47) N/A
Andante cantabile (6:11) N/A
Finale: Vivace (8:27) N/A
Schoenberg: String Trio, Op. 45 N/A
I - Part 1 (1:53) N/A
II - 1st Episode (5:04) N/A
III - Part 2 (3:18) N/A
IV - 2nd Episode (2:30) N/A
V - Part 3 (5:44) N/A