Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

NEC Contemporary Ensemble
5 fans
We don't have a description for this Ensemble yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Schuller: Quartet for 4 Double Basses N/A
Allegro moderato - Allegro (3:45) N/A
Allegro scherzando (4:48) N/A
Adagio (7:25) N/A
Britten: Serenade for Tenor, Horn and Strings, Op. 31 N/A
Composer: Benjamin Britten
Conductor: Earl Lee
Prologue (1:35) N/A
Pastoral (3:17) N/A
Nocturne (4:41) N/A
Elegy (4:19) N/A
Dirge (3:24) N/A
Hymn (2:14) N/A
Sonnet (4:39) N/A
Epilogue (2:24) N/A
Heiss: Wanderings
Composer: John Heiss
Conductor: John Heiss
Wanderings (5:11) N/A