Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Joseph Copeland, Vocals
1 fan
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Strayhorn: Lush Life
Lush Life (4:51) N/A
Myrow: You Make Me Feel So Young
Composer: Josef Myrow
Arranger: Quincy Jones
Conductor: Ken Schaphorst
You Make Me Feel So Young (3:18) N/A
Jones: (Ghost) Riders in the Sky
Composer: Stan Jones
Conductor: Ken Schaphorst
(Ghost) Riders in the Sky (2:57) N/A