Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Jesse Morrison, Viola
2 fans
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Beethoven: Quartet for Strings no 11 in F minor, Op. 95 "Serioso" N/A
Intro / About... (1:21) N/A
I - Allegro con brio (4:34) N/A
II - Allegretto ma non troppo (7:04) N/A
III - Allegro assai vivace ma serioso (4:28) N/A
IV - Larghetto espressivo - Allegretto agitato (5:11) N/A
Bartók: Concerto for Viola and Orchestra, Sz 120/BB 128 N/A
Composer: Béla Bartók
Conductor: David Loebel
Ensemble: NEC Philharmonia
Moderato (14:16) N/A
Adagio religioso - Allegretto (4:10) N/A
Allegro vivace (5:04) N/A
Britten: Lachrymae for Viola and Strings, Op. 48a N/A
Lento (2:06) N/A
Allegretto, andante molto (1:05) N/A
Animato (1:25) N/A
Tranquillo (1:49) N/A
Allegro con moto (0:52) N/A
Largamente (0:40) N/A
Appassionato (0:56) N/A
Alla valse moderato (1:03) N/A
Allegro marcia (0:46) N/A
Lento (0:48) N/A
L'istesso tempo (4:16) N/A