click for more info Play/Queue Download
Beethoven: Trio for Piano, Clarinet and Cello no 4 in B flat major, Op. 11 N/A
Allegro con brio (10:49) N/A
Adagio (5:52) N/A
Tema: Pria ch'io l'impegno (8:38) N/A
McKinley: Haiku Cycle N/A
I. “And let the Magic Begin” (3:55) N/A N/A
V. The Beautiful Danube Blue (4:43) N/A
VI. The Cities are Groovin’ (4:16) N/A
X. Live Ever in the Magic (5:46) N/A
Heiss: Microcosms N/A
Clustered (0:47) N/A
Diatonic-canonic (0:41) N/A
Enharmonic (1:16) N/A
Octatonic (0:38) N/A
Lyric (1:33) N/A
Stuck (0:53) N/A
Free (3:23) N/A
Homeward bound (fantasy on Pierrot) (2:22) N/A
1 - 5 of 5