click for more info Play/Queue Download
Widmann: Quartet for Strings no 3 "Jagdquartett"
Quartet for Strings no 3 "Jagdquartett" (11:12) N/A
Tchaikovsky: Variations on a Rococo theme for Cello and Orchestra, Op. 33 N/A
Conductor: Hugh Wolff
Ensemble: NEC Philharmonia
Moderato quasi Andante - Tema: Moderato semplice (2:30) N/A
Variation I: Tempo del Tema (0:54) N/A
Variation II: Tempo del Tema (1:19) N/A
Variation III: Andante sostenuto (3:30) N/A
Variation IV: Andante grazioso (2:05) N/A
Variation V: Allegro moderato (3:44) N/A
Variation VI: Andante (2:18) N/A
Variation VII: Allegro vivo (2:44) N/A
Beethoven: Trio for Piano and Strings no 6 in E flat major, Op. 70 no 2 N/A
Poco sostenuto - Allegro ma non troppo (10:47) N/A
Allegretto (5:19) N/A
Allegretto, ma non troppo (7:43) N/A
Finale: Allegro (8:26) N/A
1 - 3 of 3