click for more info Play/Queue Download
Ives: Decoration Day
Composer: Charles Ives
Conductor: Charles Peltz
Decoration Day (8:54) N/A
Denisov: Sonata for Alto Saxophone and Orchestral Winds and Brass N/A
Allegro (3:28) N/A
Lento (3:20) N/A
Allegro moderato (5:05) N/A
Hindemith: March from Symphonic Metamorphis N/A
Composer: Paul Hindemith
Arranger: Keith Wilson
Conductor: William Drury
Allegro (3:54) N/A
Turandot: Scherzo (7:32) N/A
Andantino (4:24) N/A
March (4:48) N/A
Debussy: Quartet for Strings in G minor, Op. 10 N/A
Animé et très décidé (6:37) N/A
Assez vif et bien rythmé (3:52) N/A
Andantino, doucement expressif (7:58) N/A
Très modéré (8:03) N/A
Kurtág: Officium breve in memoriam Andreae Szervánszky, Op. 28 N/A
Largo (0:31) N/A
Più andante (0:47) N/A
Sostenuto, quasi giusto (0:45) N/A
Grave, molto sostenuto (0:35) N/A
(Fantasie über die Harmonien des Webern-Kanons): Presto (0:55) N/A
(Canon a 4): Molto agitato (0:27) N/A
Canon a 2 (frei nach op. 31/6 von Webern): Sehr fließend (0:48) N/A
Lento (0:51) N/A
Largo (1:05) N/A
(Webern: Canon a 4, op. 31/6): Sehr fließend (0:45) N/A
A tempo (X. Da capo al fine) (0:47) N/A
Sostenuto (2:17) N/A
Sostenuto, quasi giusto (0:48) N/A
Sostenuto, con slancio (1:13) N/A
Disperato, vivo (1:03) N/A
Arioso interotto (di Endre Szervánszky) – Larghetto (2:08) N/A
Fauré: Quartet for Piano and Strings no 1 in C minor, Op. 15 N/A
Allegro molto moderato (9:45) N/A
Scherzo: Allegro vivo (5:44) N/A
Adagio (7:15) N/A
Allegro molto (8:40) N/A
Debussy: Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune
Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune (12:17) N/A
Beethoven: Trio for Piano, Clarinet and Cello no 4 in B flat major, Op. 11 N/A
Allegro con brio (10:49) N/A
Adagio (5:52) N/A
Tema: Pria ch'io l'impegno (8:38) N/A
Brahms: Sextet for Strings no 2 in G major, Op. 36 N/A
I - Allegro non troppo (15:00) N/A
II - Scherzo: Allegro non troppo (7:55) N/A
III - Poco adagio (9:36) N/A
IV - Poco allegro (9:11) N/A
Shostakovich: Quintet for Piano and Strings in G minor, Op. 57 N/A
I - Prelude: Lento (4:28) N/A
II - Fugue: Adagio (8:53) N/A
III - Scherzo: Allegretto (3:35) N/A
IV - Intermezzo: Lento (6:04) N/A
V - Finale: Allegretto (8:15) N/A
Korngold: Sonata for Violin and Piano in D major, Op. 6 N/A
Ben moderato, ma con passione (9:31) N/A
Scherzo: Allegro molto (11:12) N/A
Adagio: Mit tiefer Empfindung (7:25) N/A
Finale: Allegretto quasi Andante (8:56) N/A
Bach: Chaconne from Partita in D minor for Solo Violin, BWV 1004
Chaconne from Partita in D minor for Solo Violin, BWV 1004 (14:05) N/A
Saariaho: Nocturne for Violin
Nocturne for Violin (5:02) N/A
Matteis: Fantasia for Violin solo in B flat major
Fantasia for Violin solo in B flat major (3:08) N/A
Schulhoff: Sonata for solo Violin N/A
Allegro con fuoco (1:40) N/A
Andante cantabile (4:47) N/A
Scherzo: Allegretto grazioso (2:06) N/A
Finale: Allegro risoluto (2:55) N/A
Honegger: Symphony no 2 for String Orchestra and Trumpet N/A
Molto moderato - Allegro (10:49) N/A
Adagio mesto (8:52) N/A
Vivace, non troppo - Presto (6:06) N/A
Britten: Lachrymae for Viola and Strings, Op. 48a N/A
Lento (2:06) N/A
Allegretto, andante molto (1:05) N/A
Animato (1:25) N/A
Tranquillo (1:49) N/A
Allegro con moto (0:52) N/A
Largamente (0:40) N/A
Appassionato (0:56) N/A
Alla valse moderato (1:03) N/A
Allegro marcia (0:46) N/A
Lento (0:48) N/A
L'istesso tempo (4:16) N/A
Strauss: Prelude from Capriccio, op. 85
Prelude from Capriccio, op. 85 (10:45) N/A
21 - 40 of 111  | 123456