3 of 4 (see all)
Photo Info
Added by kapelis on 27 Apr 2012
Alexandros Kapelis in rehearsal with conductor Gerard Körsten and the Megaron Camerata.
Date taken: 11 Mar 2012
Work: Kabalevsky: Concerto for Piano no 4, Op. 99 "Prague"
Composer: Dmitri Kabalevsky
Conductor: Gérard Korsten
Ensemble: Megaron Camerata
Instrument: Piano
Period: 20th Century