8 of 8 (see all)
Photo Info
Added by newyorkchambermusicfestiv on 7 Nov 2010
New York Piano Quartet at the New York Chamber Music Festival, September 2010
Work: Korngold: Suite for Piano left hand and Strings, Op. 23
Work: Marx: Piano Quartet in Rhapsodic Form
Instrument: Piano ; Violin ; Viola ; Cello
Form/Genre: Suite
Period: 20th Century
Festival: New York Chamber Music Festival