4 of 11 (see all)
Photo Info
Added by unknown on 5 Feb 2014
"The Life and Times of Beethoven", Saint Louis Symphony Orchestra (2013)
Michael Boudewyns as Professor Nigel Taproot & Maestro Steven Jarvi. Saint Louis Symphony Orchestra (October 2013)
Work: Beethoven: Symphony no 5 in C minor, Op. 67
I - Allegro con brio
II - Andante con moto
III - Allegro
IV - Allegro
Conductor: Steven Jarvi
Instrument: Narrator
Form/Genre: Symphony
Period: Romantic