St. Petersburg String Quartet / Epstein/ Shostakovich, Debussy, Schumann
16 Jun 2008
Presenter: Music Mountain
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Debussy: Quartet for Strings in G minor, Op. 10
I - Animé et très décidé (6:38) Work Only
II - Assez vif et bien rythmé (3:56) N/A Work Only
III - Andantino, doucement expressif (7:53) N/A Work Only
IV - Très modéré (8:03) N/A Work Only
Schumann: Quintet for Piano and Strings in E flat major, Op. 44 N/A N/A
I - Allegro brillante (9:16) N/A N/A
II - In modo d'una marcia - Un poco largamente (8:46) N/A N/A
III - Scherzo: Molto vivace - Trio I & II (5:01) N/A N/A
IV - Allegro ma non troppo (9:38) N/A N/A
Concert brought to you by...
Who's Listening?