Wuorinen, Five, Archangel, Archaeopteryx, Hyperion
4 Aug 2009
Presenter: Koch
Conductor: Charles Wuorinen
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Wuorinen: Concerto for Amplified Cello and Orchestra "Five" N/A
I - 1st movement; cadenza (6:24) N/A
II - 2nd movement (2:59) N/A
III - 3rd movement (4:42) N/A
IV - 4th movement (3:49) N/A
V - 5th movement (4:40) N/A
Who's Listening?
Laurie Balistreri I am glad that I have found what I was looking for. One can visit source for help in essays on time. I guess you share these kind of new kind of things on daily basis and therefore I have subs... read more