Franco Alfano Concerto for Violin,Cello and Piano
18 May 2009
Presenter: Naxos
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Alfano: Concerto for Violin, Cello and Piano N/A
I - Con dolce malinconia (13:39) N/A
II - Allegretto fantastico (8:29) N/A
III - Presto (6:15) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By
newyorkchambermusicfestiv FRANCO ALFANO CONCERTO FOR VIOLIN, CELLO AND PIANO SONATA FOR CELLO AND PIANO NAXOS 8.570928 In his New Grove’s entry on Franco Alfano (1875-1954), leading authority on 20th-Century Italian music John CG Waterhouse added the composer’s name to ... read more
opossum Fascinating music, brilliantly performed Review By RW67639,July 2009 Posted at on July 13, 2009 Franco Alfano's music is presently enjoying a worldwide revival in the concert halls, as well as on opera stages, such as the Met... read more
delphinium ON ECLIPSES AND SLEUTHING - music of Franco Alfano, 21 Jul 2009 By Ralph Lockwood "Professor of Music Emeritus -... (Phoenix, AZ. USA) - See all my reviews Posted on on July 21, 2009 ON ECLIPSES AND SLEUTHING: music of Franco A... read more