Steans Institute Chamber Music Concert
25 Jul 2009
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Beethoven: Trio for Violin, Viola and Cello no 1 in E flat major, Op. 3 N/A
Allegro con brio (8:20) N/A
Andante (5:25) N/A
Menuetto: Allegretto (3:07) N/A
Adagio (7:44) N/A
Menuetto: Moderato (3:19) N/A
Finale: Allegro (6:31) N/A
Rachmaninov: Suite for 2 Pianos no 2, Op. 17 N/A
Introduction: Alla marcia (4:10) N/A
Waltz: Presto (6:03) N/A
Romance: Andantino (5:45) N/A
Tarantelle (6:16) N/A
Janacek: Sonata for Violin and Piano N/A
Con moto (4:38) N/A
Ballade: Con moto (4:38) N/A
Allegretto (2:18) N/A
Adagio (4:34) N/A
Brahms: Sextet for Strings no 2 in G major, Op. 36 N/A
Allegro non troppo (13:57) N/A
Scherzo: Allegro non troppo (7:23) N/A
Poco adagio (8:17) N/A
Poco allegro (8:21) N/A
Who's Listening?