Osesp, Neschling / Schumann: Sinfonias n° 1 e 3
Buy Buy
3 Aug 2010
Conductor: John Neschling
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Schumann: Symphony no 1 in B flat major, Op. 38 "Spring" N/A
I - Andante un Poco Maestoso - Allegro Molto Vivace (0:33) N/A
II - Larghetto (0:35) N/A
III - Scherzo: Molto Vivace (0:32) N/A
IV - Allegro Animato e Grazioso (0:26) N/A
Schumann: Symphony no 3 in E flat major, Op. 97 "Rhenish" N/A
I - Lebhaft (Animado) (0:41) N/A
II - Scherzo: Sehr Mässig (Bem Moderado) (0:34) N/A
III - Nicht Schnell (Não Muito Rápido) (0:36) N/A
IV - Feierlich (Solene, Festivo) (0:40) N/A
V - Lebhaft (Alla Breve) (Animado, Vivo) (0:37) N/A
Who's Listening?
anderson20 If you want to outsource trading platforms and wanted to build software for it. then is the best page you landed at. It will guide you towards the right path. read more