Y121 Aspen Chamber Symphony, McGegan / Bell / Mendelssohn
18 Aug 2010
Conductor: Nicholas McGegan
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Mendelssohn: Concerto for Violin in E minor, Op. 64 N/A
I - Allegro molto appassionato (12:45) N/A
II - Andante (7:26) N/A
III - Allegro non troppo - Allegro molto vivace (6:37) N/A
Mendelssohn: Symphony no 5 in D major, Op. 107 "Reformation" N/A
I - Andante - Allegro con fuoco (10:32) N/A
II - Allegro vivace (5:27) N/A
III - Andante (3:20) N/A
IV - Choral: Ein' feste Burg ist unser Gott (7:59) N/A
Concert brought to you by...
Who's Listening?
Favorited By
mattjon Nice to see this post here. The Halki Diabetes Remedy is a 3-week program that aims at improving your body functioning by decreasing insulin resistance and eventually lowering the blood sugar levels. Toxins are present everywhere. Get halki diabet... read more