Z127 Chamber Music / Anderson, Weber, Chausson
9 Aug 2011
Conductor: Sydney Hodkinson
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Anderson: Alhambra Fantasy
Alhambra Fantasy (11:57) N/A
Chausson: Concert for Piano, Violin and String Quartet in D major, Op. 21 N/A N/A
Décidé (14:06) N/A N/A
Sicilienne (4:06) N/A N/A
Grave (9:31) N/A N/A
Finale (10:40) N/A N/A
Weber: Grand Duo concertante for Clarinet and Piano in E flat major, J 204/Op. 48 N/A
I - Allegro con fuoco (6:10) N/A
II - Andante con moto (5:10) N/A
III - Rondo: Allegro (6:10) N/A
Who's Listening?
jvmooresc Where's the rest of the concert??? I heard this performance and would LOVE to be able to listen to the Chausson again. It was magnificent! I crab, but am grateful for what is available. I go thru withdrawl when the Festival ends. Thanks! read more