Z282 Aspen Festival Orchestra, Spano / Brahms, Mahler
28 Sep 2011
Conductor: Robert Spano
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Brahms: Ein deutsches Requiem, Op. 45 (German Requiem)
Composer: Johannes Brahms
Ihr habt nun Traurigkeit (6:36) N/A
Brahms: Alto Rhapsody, Op. 53
Alto Rhapsody, Op. 53 (11:24) N/A
Mahler: Symphony no 2 in C minor "Resurrection" N/A
I - Allegro maestoso. Mit durchaus ernstem und feierlichem Ausdruck (20:49) N/A
II - Andante moderato. Sehr gemächlich (10:30) N/A
III - In ruhig fließender Bewegung (10:29) N/A
IV - Urlicht. Sehr feierlich, aber schlicht (4:50) N/A
V - Im Tempo des Scherzo. Wild herausfahrend (32:52) N/A
Who's Listening?
Myrna Shields Some educational institutions are scamming people in the name of education but our education ministry is not following the steps which it is supposed to take. I completed my history dissertation with the help of https://www.dissertation-service.or... read more