Boston University Symphony Orchestra, Hoose / Korngold, Herrmann, Bernstein
1 Mar 2012
Conductor: David Hoose
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Korngold: The Sea Hawk
Overture to "The Sea Hawk" (7:54) N/A
Herrmann: Vertigo N/A
Prelude (3:07) N/A
The Nightmare (2:41) N/A
Scene d'amour (5:32) N/A
Bernstein: On the Waterfront: Symphonic Suite
On the Waterfront: Symphonic Suite (18:55) N/A
Korngold: Symphony in F sharp major, Op. 40 N/A
I - Moderato, ma energico (13:17) N/A
II - Scherzo: Allegro molto (9:22) N/A
III - Adagio - Lento (14:39) N/A
IV - Finale: Allegro gaio (10:08) N/A
Who's Listening?
yeoyeo I was just wondering... read more
Samm It is good and high quality. I would love to hear it again. I listened to this for my scientific work. I read the best case study writing service review at and now I have written my ... read more