NEC Philharmonia, Wolff / Schumann, Borodin, Stravinsky
30 May 2013
Ensemble: NEC Philharmonia
Conductor: Hugh Wolff
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Schumann: Symphony no 1 in B flat major, Op. 38 "Spring" N/A
Composer: Robert Schumann
Conductor: Hugh Wolff
Ensemble: NEC Philharmonia
Andante un poco maestoso - Allegro molto vivace (11:24) N/A
Larghetto (6:08) N/A
Scherzo: Molto vivace (5:34) N/A
Allegro animato e grazioso (8:51) N/A
Borodin: Polovtsian Dances N/A
Conductor: Hugh Wolff
Ensemble: NEC Philharmonia
Dance of the Polov’tsian Maidens (2:33) N/A
Polov’tsian Dance (11:37) N/A
Stravinsky: Le sacre du printemps N/A
Composer: Igor Stravinsky
Conductor: Hugh Wolff
Ensemble: NEC Philharmonia
Part I: Adoration of the Earth - Introduction (3:32) N/A
The Augurs of Spring (Dances of the Young Girls) (3:23) N/A
Abduction Game (1:23) N/A
Spring Rounds (3:34) N/A
Games of the Rival Tribes (1:54) N/A
Procession of the Sage (0:43) N/A
The Sage (0:24) N/A
Dance of the Earth (1:19) N/A
The Sacrifice: Introduction (4:01) N/A
Mystic Circles of the Young Girls (3:05) N/A
Glorification of the Chosen One (1:33) N/A
Evocation of the Ancestors (0:44) N/A
Ritual Action of the Ancestors (3:32) N/A
Sacrificial Dance (The Chosen One) (5:00) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By