Debut Season Highlights, 2012-13
13 Jun 2013
Conductor: Roger Kalia
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Dvorak: Symphony no 9 in E minor, Op. 95/B 178 "From the New World" N/A
II - Largo (12:31) N/A
IV - Allegro con fuoco (11:20) N/A
Stravinsky: L'histoire du soldat N/A
Airs by a Stream (2:29) N/A
Royal March (2:36) N/A
Three Dances: Tango - Waltz - Ragtime (6:18) N/A
The Devil's Triumphant March (2:15) N/A
Ravel: Ma mère l'oye: Suite (Mother Goose Suite) N/A
III - Laideronette: Empress of the Pagodas (3:35) N/A
V - The Fairy Garden (3:52) N/A
Tchaikovsky: Symphony no 5 in E minor, Op. 64
IV - Finale: Andante maestoso - Allegro vivace (11:51) N/A