Rachmaninoff: Symphonic Dances, Op. 45 & Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring
16 Aug 2013
Conductor: Peter Oundjian
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Rachmaninov: Symphonic Dances, Op. 45 N/A N/A
I - Non allegro (11:40) N/A N/A
II - Andante con moto (Tempo di valse) (9:37) N/A N/A
III - Lento assai - Allegro vivace (13:45) N/A N/A
Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring N/A N/A
I - The Adoration of the Earth, Introduction (3:30) N/A N/A
II - Augurs of Spring (3:12) N/A N/A
III - Ritual of Abduction (1:18) N/A N/A
IV - Spring Rounds (3:44) N/A N/A
V - Ritual of the Rival Tribes (1:45) N/A N/A
VI - Procession of the Sage (0:42) N/A N/A
VII - Dance of the Earth (1:33) N/A N/A
VIII - The Sacrifice, Introduction (4:26) N/A N/A
IX - Mystic Circles of the Young Girls (3:20) N/A N/A
X - Glorification of the Chosen One (1:33) N/A N/A
XI - Evocation of the Ancestors (0:49) N/A N/A
XII - Ritual Action of the Ancestors (3:35) N/A N/A
XIII - Sacrificial Dance (4:42) N/A N/A
Who's Listening?
anjalishah wow good music website this and and and read more