Steans Music Institute: 7.18.2013 Piano and Strings Concert 10
16 Oct 2013
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Schubert: Trio for Piano and Strings no 2 in E flat major, D 929/Op. 100 N/A
I - Allegro (16:52) N/A
II - Andante con moto (10:02) N/A
III - Scherzo: Allegro moderato (6:51) N/A
IV - Allegro moderato (15:57) N/A
Brahms: Quartet for Strings no 2 in A minor, Op. 51 no 2 N/A
I - Allegro non troppo (13:07) N/A
II - Andante moderato (8:34) N/A
III - Quasi minuetto, moderato - Allegretto vivace (5:11) N/A
IV - Finale: Allegro non assai (7:13) N/A
Who's Listening?
anjalishah wow good music website this and and and read more
heenacruzl I accidentally read your article, it's very good read more
Stevemark bvbcvvbv https://webdo... read more