Boston University Symphony Orchestra and Symphonic Chorus, Jones/ Eustis/ Demler/ Vaughan Williams, Poulenc, Ives
4 Dec 2013
Conductor: Ann Howard Jones
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Vaughan Williams: Dona nobis pacem N/A
Agnus Dei (3:16) N/A
Beat! Beat! Drums! (4:39) N/A
Reconciliation (5:45) N/A
Dirge for Two Veterans (10:55) N/A
The Angel of Death has been abroad (3:35) N/A
O man greatly beloved (7:21) N/A
Poulenc: Gloria in G major N/A
Gloria in excelsis deo (3:05) N/A
Laudamus te (3:12) N/A
Domine Deus (4:03) N/A
Domine Fili unigenite (1:35) N/A
Domine Deus, Agnus Dei (6:23) N/A
Qui sedes ad dexteram Patris (6:39) N/A
Ives: Psalm 90 "Lord, thou hast been"
Psalm 90 "Lord, thou hast been" (11:35) N/A
Who's Listening?
katherinerobert || || read more