NEC Contemporary Ensemble / Schoenberg, Berio, Harbison, Heiss
29 Jan 2014
Conductors: John Heiss; Earl Lee
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Schoenberg: Phantasy for Violin and Piano, Op. 47
Conductor: John Heiss
Phantasy for Violin and Piano, Op. 47 (9:12) N/A
Berio: Opus Number ZOO N/A
Barn Dance (1:05) N/A
The Fawn (2:21) N/A
The Grey Mouse (1:02) N/A
Tom Cats (3:10) N/A
Berio: O King
Composer: Luciano Berio
Conductor: John Heiss
O King (5:21) N/A
Harbison: Duo for Cello and Piano "Abu Ghraib" N/A
Composer: John Harbison
Conductor: John Heiss
Scene I. Prayer I (6:03) N/A
Scene II. Prayer II (8:11) N/A
Heiss: Wanderings
Composer: John Heiss
Conductor: John Heiss
Wanderings (5:11) N/A
Britten: Serenade for Tenor, Horn and Strings, Op. 31 N/A
Composer: Benjamin Britten
Conductor: Earl Lee
Prologue (1:35) N/A
Pastoral (3:17) N/A
Nocturne (4:41) N/A
Elegy (4:19) N/A
Dirge (3:24) N/A
Hymn (2:14) N/A
Sonnet (4:39) N/A
Epilogue (2:24) N/A
Who's Listening?
katherinerobert Your post looks very interesting for me.. || || || || read more