Beethoven Eroica Symphony | London Philharmonic Orchestra / Jurowski
27 Jan 2014
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Beethoven: Symphony no 3 in E flat major, Op. 55 "Eroica" N/A
I - Allegro con brio (15:59) N/A
II - Marcia funebre: Adagio assai (14:58) N/A
III - Scherzo: Allegro vivace (5:41) N/A
IV - Finale: Allegro molto (13:31) N/A
Who's Listening?
alexmoran I really appreciate Jurowski for performing the seldom-to-never played early versions of Mahler's works. This is the first time I have heard this version of Klagende Lied. And a few years ago, I attended a concert in which he performed Totenfier, ... read more
katherinerobert Your post looks very interesting for me.. || || || || read more