Yoojin Jang / Biber, Corigliano, Szymanowski, Beethoven
25 Apr 2014
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Biber: Sonata for Violin and Basso Continuo in A major, C 146 "Representatio avium" N/A
Allegro (2:00) N/A
Die Nachtigall (2:05) N/A
Cucu (0:42) N/A
Der Frosch (0:43) N/A
Die Henne, Der Hahn (1:08) N/A
Die Wachtel (0:27) N/A
Die Katz (1:27) N/A
Musketier-Marsch (1:10) N/A
Allemande (3:26) N/A
Corigliano: Sonata for Violin and Piano N/A
Allegro (2:50) N/A
Andantino (7:09) N/A
Lento (4:55) N/A
Allegro (8:37) N/A
Szymanowski: Mythes, op. 30 N/A
La fontaine d’Arethuse (5:33) N/A
Narcisse (7:16) N/A
Dryades et Pan (7:34) N/A
Beethoven: Sonata for Violin and Piano no 10 in G major, Op. 96 N/A
Allegro moderato (11:18) N/A
Adagio espressivo (6:02) N/A
Scherzo: Allegro (2:00) N/A
Poco allegretto (9:29) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By
katherinerobert Your post looks very interesting for me.. || || || || read more