Frost Quartet, an NEC Honors Ensemble
29 May 2014
Ensemble: Frost Quartet
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Schumann: Quartet for Piano and Strings in E flat major, Op. 47 N/A
Sostenuto assai - Allegro ma non troppo (8:53) N/A
Scherzo: Molto vivace (3:47) N/A
Andante cantabile (6:11) N/A
Finale: Vivace (8:27) N/A
Brahms: Quartet for Piano and Strings no 2 in A major, Op. 26 N/A
Allegro non troppo (12:16) N/A
Poco adagio (11:45) N/A
Scherzo: Poco allegro (10:56) N/A
Finale: Allegro (11:12) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By