Dover Quartet Residency Recital: JANÁCEK Quartet No. 1 ("Kreutzer Sonata")
2 Dec 2014
Ensemble: Dover Quartet
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Janacek: Quartet for Strings no 1 "Kreutzer Sonata" N/A
I - Adagio con moto (4:32) N/A
II - Con moto (4:54) N/A
III - Con moto - Vivace - Andante - Tempo I (5:01) N/A
IV - Adagio con moto (6:05) N/A
Who's Listening?
activatemcafee1 That is really a great video. McAfee Activate account is required to access the McAfee Antivirus software. if you want to activate your McAfee Account then you need to get McAfee Antivirus program and the key to activate it. you can follow this fo... read more
jasminlandon || || read more
christarok Garmin Express is a software designed by the company to manage and update your Garmin devices from a single place. You can download and install the Garmin Express on your desktop from the link online. The software also allows yo... read more