NEC Contemporary Ensemble
26 Feb 2015
Conductor: John Heiss
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Peyton: Suite for Clarinet N/A
Composer: Malcolm Peyton
Allegro capriccioso (1:37) N/A
Allegro (2:34) N/A
Lento (3:26) N/A
Allegro assai (2:44) N/A
Ives: Memories N/A
A. Very Pleasant (0:45) N/A
B. Rather Sad (2:07) N/A
Ives: Two Little Flowers
Two Little Flowers (1:16) N/A
Ives: The Housatonic at Stockbridge
The Housatonic at Stockbridge (4:11) N/A
Ives: General William Booth Enters into Heaven
General William Booth Enters into Heaven (5:43) N/A
Ives: The New River
The New River (1:09) N/A
Ives: The Indians
The Indians (2:14) N/A
Webern: Three Little Pieces for cello & piano, Op. 11 N/A
Mäßige Achtel (1:10) N/A
Sehr Bewegt (0:24) N/A
Äusserst Ruhig (1:35) N/A
Who's Listening?
anjalishah Amazing Collection of Music. I'm impressed. read more