Borromeo String Quartet, Richard Stoltzman, Mika Yoshida Stoltzman
23 Oct 2015
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Heiss: Microcosms N/A
Clustered (0:47) N/A
Diatonic-canonic (0:41) N/A
Enharmonic (1:16) N/A
Octatonic (0:38) N/A
Lyric (1:33) N/A
Stuck (0:53) N/A
Free (3:23) N/A
Homeward bound (fantasy on Pierrot) (2:22) N/A
McKinley: Haiku Cycle N/A
I. “And let the Magic Begin” (3:55) N/A N/A
V. The Beautiful Danube Blue (4:43) N/A
VI. The Cities are Groovin’ (4:16) N/A
X. Live Ever in the Magic (5:46) N/A
Beethoven: String Quartet in B-flat major, Op. 130 with Grosse Fuge, Op. 133 N/A
Adagio, ma non troppo – Allegro (13:48) N/A
Presto (2:09) N/A
Andante con moto, ma non troppo (6:53) N/A
Allegro assai “Alla danza tedesca” (3:23) N/A N/A
Cavatina: Adagio molto espressivo (6:44) N/A
Grosse Fuge (op. 133) Overtura – Allegro – Meno mosso e moderato – Allegro molto e con brio (16:24) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By
anjalishah instantencore is good website read more