Osesp, Alsop / Prokofiev
20 Jan 2016
Conductor: Marin Alsop
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Prokofiev: Scythian Suite, Op. 20 N/A N/A
Invocation to Veles and Ala () N/A N/A
The Evil God and Dance of the Pagan Monsters () N/A N/A
Night () N/A N/A
Lolli's Pursuit of the Evil God, and Sunrise () N/A N/A
Prokofiev: Autumnal Sketch, Op. 8 N/A
Autumnal Sketch, Op. 8 () N/A N/A
Prokofiev: Symphony no 3 in C minor, Op. 44 N/A N/A
I - Moderato () N/A N/A
II - Andante () N/A N/A
III - Allegro agitato () N/A N/A
IV - Andante mosso - Allegro moderato () N/A N/A
Who's Listening?
katherinerobert Your post looks very interesting for me.. || || || || read more