NEC Philharmonia, Wolff / Hsu / Beethoven, Dutilleux, Lalo
11 Feb 2016
Ensemble: NEC Philharmonia
Conductor: Hugh Wolff
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Dutilleux: Métaboles N/A
Composer: Henri Dutilleux
Conductor: Hugh Wolff
Ensemble: NEC Philharmonia
Incantatoire (3:27) N/A
Linéaire (3:05) N/A
Obsessionnel (3:14) N/A
Torpide (2:54) N/A
Flamboyant (5:04) N/A
Lalo: Symphonie espagnole for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 21 N/A
Composer: Edouard Lalo
Conductor: Hugh Wolff
Ensemble: NEC Philharmonia
Allegro non troppo (7:52) N/A
Scherzando: Allegro molto (4:17) N/A
Intermezzo: Allegretto non troppo (6:08) N/A
Andante (6:08) N/A
Rondo: Allegro (8:40) N/A
Beethoven: Symphony no 6 in F major, Op. 68 "Pastoral" N/A
Conductor: Hugh Wolff
Ensemble: NEC Philharmonia
Erwachen heiterer Empfindungen bei der Ankunft auf dem Lande (11:14) N/A
Szene am Bach (11:47) N/A
Lustiges Zusammensein der Landleute (5:11) N/A
Gewitter - Sturm (3:43) N/A
Hirtengesang: Frohe und dankbare Gefühle nach dem Sturm (9:55) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By
Jef009 Thanks in favor of sharing such a nice thinking, article is pleasant, thats why i have read it entirely. read more