ASU in Concert (ASU560) - Sep 15, 2016 - The Masters - Mozart, Beethoven, Haydn
12 Mar 2016
Conductor: Timothy Russell
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Mozart: Overture to La Clemenza di Tito N/A
Billboard / Intro... (1:38) N/A
Overture to La Clemenza di Tito (5:14) N/A
Haydn: Trio for Piano, Violin and Cello in E flat minor, H 15 no 31 N/A
Intro / about... (0:36) N/A
I - Andante cantabile (7:36) N/A
II - Allegro (4:00) N/A
Mozart: Sinfonia concertante for Violin and Viola in E flat major, K 364 (320d) N/A
Intro / about... (1:06) N/A
I - Allegro maestoso (13:40) N/A
II - Andante (9:54) N/A
III - Presto (7:29) N/A
Who's Listening?
alanabui It is easy to understand, detailed and meticulous! I have had a lot of harvest after watching this article from you! I feel it interesting, your post gave me a new perspective! I have read many other articles about the same topic, but your article... read more
Ronn91 very nice information you share with us. thanks for this. read more