NEC Wind Ensemble, Symphonic Winds; Peltz, Drury, Malasky / Bach, Wagner, Strauss, Diesendruck, Stravinsky
20 Apr 2017
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Bach: Passacaglia and Fugue in C minor, BWV 582
Arranger: Eric Crees
Conductor: Harris Malasky
Passacaglia and Fugue in C minor, BWV 582 (13:42) N/A
Wagner: Elsa's Dream from Lohengrin
Composer: Richard Wagner
Arranger: Wesley Hanson
Conductor: Harris Malasky
Elsa's Dream from Lohengrin (6:16) N/A
Strauss: Suite in B flat for Wind Instruments Op 4. N/A
Composer: Richard Strauss
Conductor: Bill Drury
Praeludium (6:36) N/A
Romanze (6:06) N/A
Gavotte (5:03) N/A
Diesendruck: Variant Scenarios: Chain 1 N/A
Conductor: Charles Peltz
Origin Story 2 (5:25) N/A
Link 2; Genetic Drift 1; Genetic Drift Generation 3; Link 4A; Genetic Drift Generation 8 (2:28) N/A
Genetic Drift 2 (2:32) N/A
Link 5 (3:25) N/A
Root Line 2 (4:37) N/A
Stravinsky: Concerto for Piano and Winds N/A
Composer: Igor Stravinsky
Conductor: Charles Peltz
Largo - Allegro (7:29) N/A
Largo (6:08) N/A
Allegro (5:35) N/A
Who's Listening?
teenashah I like the way you have shared the article. That was a very fascinating article. ht... read more