Ravos Quartet
10 May 2017
Ensemble: Ravos Quartet
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Haydn: Quartet for Strings in G major, Op. 77 no 1/H 3 no 81 "Lobkowitz" N/A
I - Allegro moderato (7:20) N/A
II - Adagio (5:28) N/A
III - Menuetto: Presto (4:27) N/A
IV - Finale: Presto (5:39) N/A
Shostakovich: Pieces (2) for String Quartet N/A
Piece no 1 from Lady Macbeth of the Mtsensk District "Elegy" (4:42) N/A
Piece no 2 from The Golden Age "Polka" (2:50) N/A
Brahms: Quartet for Strings no 3 in B flat major, Op. 67 N/A
I - Vivace (10:19) N/A
II - Andante (7:12) N/A
III - Agitato (Allegretto non troppo) (8:21) N/A
IV - Poco allegretto con variazioni (10:26) N/A
Who's Listening?
teenashah I like the way you have shared the article. That was a very fascinating article. http:... read more
enjoy-the-life-baby Hi, I find reading this article a joy. It is extremely helpful and interesting and very much looking forward to reading more of your work. read more
travelfornewcouples Hi there, I found your blog via Google while searching for such kinda informative post and your post looks very interesting for me. read more