Caspian Piano Quartet
10 May 2017
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Saint-Saëns: Piano Quartet in E Major, op.posth. N/A
Poco andante - Allegro vivace (8:52) N/A
Andante (6:20) N/A
Allegro con fuoco (6:28) N/A
Mozart: Quartet for Piano and Strings no 1 in G minor, K 478 N/A
I - Allegro (11:20) N/A
II - Andante (7:27) N/A
III - Rondo: Allegro moderato (9:04) N/A
Dvorak: Quartet for Piano and Strings no 2 in E flat major, Op. 87/B 162 N/A
I - Allegro con fuoco (8:46) N/A
II - Lento (10:37) N/A
III - Allegro moderato, grazioso (7:50) N/A
IV - Finale: Allegro ma non troppo (10:16) N/A
Who's Listening?
teenashah I like the way you have shared the article. That was a very fascinating article. http:... read more