10th Anniversary Celebration Concert
19 Jun 2017
Presenter: Art of Élan
Ensemble: Myriad Trio
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Debussy: Suite bergamasque N/A
Prélude (3:56) N/A
Menuet (3:37) N/A
Clair de lune (4:41) N/A
Passepied (3:35) N/A
Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake Suite, Op. 20a N/A
Mvt. I Scene - Moderato (2:38) N/A
Mvt. IV Scene - Andante non troppo (5:39) N/A
Mvt. II Valse - Tempo di Valse (6:03) N/A
Gershwin: Three Preludes N/A
Allegro ben ritmato e deciso (1:37) N/A
Andante con moto e poco rubato (3:40) N/A
Allegro ben ritmato e deciso (1:24) N/A
Who's Listening?
teenashah I like the way you have shared the article. That was a very fascinating article. http://realgiftcardg... read more