Latin American Voices
22 Nov 2017
Presenter: Art of Élan
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
León: Four Pieces for Solo Cello N/A
Allegro (2:29) N/A
Lento doloroso, sempre cantabile (To My Father) (2:25) N/A
Montuno (1:00) N/A
Vivo (2:40) N/A
Revueltas: Quartet for Strings no 3 N/A
Allegro con brio (3:58) N/A
Lento: misterioso y fantastico (4:45) N/A
Lento-Allegro (4:45) N/A
Ortiz: 3 Haikus N/A
El cielo es cada muro (3:12) N/A
Un cielo de cal (2:31) N/A
El cielo es una piedra (3:19) N/A
Who's Listening?
teenashah I like the way you have shared the article. That was a very fascinating article. | | | | http://topvid... read more