Sir Andrew Davis conducts Saint-Saëns's Organ Symphony
5 Jan 2018
Conductor: Sir Andrew Davis
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Berlioz: Les francs-juges Overture, Op. 3 N/A
Composer: Hector Berlioz
Conductor: Sir Andrew Davis
Billboard & Intro Berlioz (5:05) N/A
Les francs-juges Overture, Op. 3 (11:28) N/A
Back-announce & Intro Saint-Saëns (5:11) N/A
Saint-Saëns: Symphony no 3 in C minor, Op. 78 "Organ" N/A
I - Adagio - Allegro moderato (10:03) N/A
I - Poco adagio (10:15) N/A
II - Allegro moderato - Presto (7:35) N/A
II - Maestoso (7:46) N/A
Back-announce & credits (1:59) N/A
Who's Listening?
simontnms115 I like the music of Sir Andrew Frank Davis CBE who is an English conductor. He is currently music director and principal conductor of Lyric Opera of Chicago. You can read my guide at read more
teenashah I have truly enjoyed reading your own points of view and I agree with you for the most part. For more information | | | http://realgift... read more
mskristymurphy I love it really. Keep doing the same. read more