Masur Conducts Beethoven and Bruckner
19 Jan 2018
Conductor: Kurt Masur
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Beethoven: Symphony no 1 in C major, Op. 21 N/A
Conductor: Kurt Masur
Billboard & Intro Beethoven (2:47) N/A
I - Adagio molto - Allegro con brio (8:49) N/A
II - Andante cantabile con moto (7:53) N/A
III - Menuetto: Allegro molto e vivace (3:40) N/A
IV - Adagio - Allegro molto e vivace (6:11) N/A
Back-announcement & Intro Bruckner (2:09) N/A
Bruckner: Symphony no 7 in E major, WAB 107 N/A
Composer: Anton Bruckner
Conductor: Kurt Masur
I - Allegro moderato (20:23) N/A
II - Adagio. Sehr feierlich und sehr langsam (21:46) N/A
III - Scherzo: Sehr schnell - Trio: Etwas langsamer (10:30) N/A
IV - Finale: Bewegt, doch nicht schnell (13:53) N/A
Back-announcement & Credits (2:21) N/A
Who's Listening?
maitrishah1 This is a very helpful and informative post and there is no doubt about it ... thanks for publishing this great post read more